Oh my oh my!  Your gonna love this!  This is garlic to the max!  I prefer this bake with lamb – but I also like it with gammon.  I usually put a little cheese on top and then grill but I didnt cos I was running out of time to present my food to my guests! lol

INGREDIENTS

  1. 12 decent sized potatoes
  2. 2 Leeks
  3. cheese sauce – your own or packet mix
  4. garlic – as much as you want – I use LOTS

METHOD

  • Slice potatoes into about 5mm – 1cm pieces
  • Boil potatoes for 2 or 3 minutes
  • Drain potatoes
  • Fry leeks and garlic until soft – mmm the smell is wonderful!
  • Think of a lasagna – start layering up a suitable oven dish with leeks, potatoes then cheese sauce.
  • Once layered up you can add tomatoes or cheese on top
  • Oven or grill until the cheese is bubbling – if using – or until everything is hot – if reheating

Enjoy x

