Hi.  My name is K!  I am a working mother who loves her job and loves cooking although the two are not related!

After spending forever trailing through websites, blogs, forums etc gathering recipes, tips and ideas from others – I thought I would share some of my findings through regular blogging.

I dont claim to be the best cook in the world, I dont even claim to be a good cook  –  but I do claim to be enthusiastic about cooking and I dont ever want to stop trying out new recipes and ideas.

Some people ask ‘Where do you get the time to…..?’   and   ‘How do you find the time to…..?’    and   ‘You must have a lot of time on your hands dont you?’   Honestly? –  I dont care!  This is my hobby, I enjoy it, I love to learn, I dont care what anyone thinks.

I hope you enjoy reading my blog and will try out some of my ideas or other peoples ideas that I have tried.

Enjoy!  x

